Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cranberry

5 rating

Very friendly staff, great haircuts.

5 rating

Great cut

1 rating

I have an awful haircut today. There?s a big spot that looks like it wasn?t even cut sticking out the back of my head. I would never go back. I feel like I was butchered

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Jon S. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff, great haircuts."

5
milen c. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Great cut"

1
Bruno C. | March 22, 2019 Google

"I have an awful haircut today. There?s a big spot that looks like it wasn?t even cut sticking out th"

5
Rebecca P. | March 16, 2019 Facebook

"I brought my two year old in for a haircut yesterday. We chose first available stylist and it happen"

3
Fred H. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Good service but the app hardly works. Waiting times are not typically very good"

5
Tina I. | February 28, 2019 Google

"We took our 19-month old grandson and she was very patient and took things real slow. She let him to"

4
Robert C. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Robyn did a very good job, I highly recommend as her skills and service are top of the line. She mad"

5
SKYE M. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Robyn came to our school today (Butler Beauty Academy) and gave an amazing, detailed demonstration u"

5
Bill B. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Took my dad there between his Dr. Appointments, he's in a wheelchair and limited mobilization. The s"

5
Ed K. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Great customer service."