Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cranberry

5 rating

Great customer service.

5 rating
  • 01/31/19
  • Stephanie S. Google

Brought my son in for a haircut that was way overdue! He has extremely thick hair. He looked so good when he was finished. Jenn is amazing!

5 rating

Jen does a very nice job on both my 4 year old’s and my husband’s hair. Waiting for her is worthwhile, she’s very talented.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Ed K. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Great customer service."

5
Stephanie S. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Brought my son in for a haircut that was way overdue! He has extremely thick hair. He looked so good"

5
Jocelyn R. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Jen does a very nice job on both my 4 year old’s and my husband’s hair. Waiting for her is worthwhil"

5
Alisha L. | January 19, 2019 Google

"I took my 3 boys to sports clips in cranberry. What a FANTASTIC experience! They each got their own "

5
Joe B. | January 19, 2019 Google

"First time visit -- very friendly and good haircut"

5
Bryce S. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Awesome place all of them are really nice but if you have the chance DEFINITELY pick Marrisa. Very n"

5
Jason I. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Prompt service, clean store, friendly staff"

5
Andrew G. | January 3, 2019 Google

"my stylist spent a lot of time working with me to perfect what I wanted. attention to detail! Thank "