Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cranberry

4 rating

Nice atmosphere, skillful personnel. However, I only did the haircut, but was charged for an MVP. It was only a $1 difference, since it was my first time at this location, but I still consider it being charged for a service I did not ask for nor received.

5 rating

Staff was very kind and helpful!

5 rating

Outstanding service. Riley was great. She took her time and gave a great haircut!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

4
Nikolay P. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Nice atmosphere, skillful personnel. However, I only did the haircut, but was charged for an MVP. It"

5
Ramzi F. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Staff was very kind and helpful!"

5
Michael M. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Outstanding service. Riley was great. She took her time and gave a great haircut!"

1
TakTic C. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Vary bad dug the comb in my head and stop to talk for 5 min to another employee barely washed my hai"

5
Cathy P. | May 26, 2019 Google

"We keep coming back and Robyn does not disappoint! She is amazing with my son and he feels like a mi"

5
Eric W. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Great service!!"

5
Michael B. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Paulina always delivers an excellent fade with a pleasant attitude. I travel to any store she is wor"

3
Lauren H. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Not as good as the Butler crossing shop. But their haircuts are definitely worth it. Only sport clip"

5
Jeff G. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut from Paulina! Thanks"

5
Branndon M. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Tiffany Brand did a great job cutting my hair, and I was in , and out. Very Happy"